Tian Fu

Order Online

Reviews

First time dining with Tian Fu? Check out what previous customers have to say.

4.6

star

OVERALL RATING

262+ ratings

Reviews powered by

beyond menu logo

Kenneth

11/02/2023

unfilled star rating

Had to wait. No one @ counter

Kenneth

09/13/2023

unfilled star rating

Cost to portion size is bad for crispy chicken.

Chad

08/24/2023

We eat here enough, they are almost like extended family. Enjoy all the dishes and haven’t had a bad meal yet

Great value

Tasty food

Fast service

Chad

08/02/2023

Still our go to for reliably good food inside or to go. Always friendly staff even when busy.

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Chad

07/15/2023

This is our goto restaurant and has been for years. Even during the Covid chaos they had excellent food and service

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Scott

04/14/2023

Best Asian cuisine in Indy

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Kenneth

02/17/2023

unfilled star rating

High prices, small portions

Solveig

02/13/2023

Favorite Restaurant!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Kenneth

02/03/2023

unfilled star rating

Crispy chicken small serving for high price

Chad

01/29/2023

Has been our goto now for a few years and so far we’ve always been pleased. Christmas Day in 2020 was nuts but even then once the food arrived it was top quality and taste

Tasty food

Great value

Fast service

Kenneth

01/06/2023

unfilled star rating

Spicy crispy chicken portion seems smaller. Very high price for small serving.

Kenneth

12/09/2022

unfilled star rating

Order not ready

Chad

12/04/2022

Still our foot place for Chinese and sushi. Sounds odd but they do both excellent

Great value

Tasty food

Fast service

Chad

11/21/2022

This has become our goto place for Chinese food and often sushi. Good food and friendly service. Always a good idea.

Tasty food

Fast service

Chad

10/16/2022

We’ve been ordering from here for years now, they’ve become our go to meals. Over the years we’ve never had a bad meal. The food is always flavorful and fresh and the people friendly.

Tasty food

Great value

Fast service

Kenneth

09/02/2022

unfilled star rating

Not as much crispy chicken as before.

Leah

08/31/2022

Always quick, hot, and most importantly delicious!!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Leah

07/21/2022

The food and service are always wonderful!!

Kenneth

05/06/2022

unfilled star rating

Good food, but expensive.

Tian Fu - Indianapolis, IN

3508 West 86th Street, Indianapolis, IN 46268 Call us today: (317) 872-6888